Contact

MRK Aviation
44050 Russia Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035

Phone: 440.323.7000
Fax: 440.323.5721

Douglas McConnell President & Founder doug@mrkaviation.com
Josi U’Ren Financial Controller josi@mrkaviation.com
George Fuge FBO General Manager george@mrkaviation.com
Ted Svenson Assistant Manager FBO Services ted@mrkaviation.com
Scott Moscovits Line Service scot@mrkaviation.com
Matt Martin Line Service matt@mrkaviation.com
Deb Perl Customer Service Representive deb@mrkaviation.com
Jim Schall Maintenance Director jim@mrkaviation.com
Chris Gove Director of Client Services (Jet Fuel Strategies) chris@mrkaviation.com
Lori Elling Procurement Specialist(Jet Fuel Strategies) lori@mrkaviation.com

 

splashRead our reviews or leave us a new one on AirNav!

Looking for Jet Fuel Strategies? Call toll free at 1-877-958-8600 or visit www.jetfuelstrategies.com